ليمتلس جيم

للرجال والسيدات

جميع القيود مفروضة على الذات.

ابدأ في تغيير حياتك اليوم

تعرف على مدربينا

مدربون معتمدون وخبراء في المجال.

شاهير شاكروني

. . الكوتش شاهير مدرب شخصي معتمد وهو رئيس المدربين في ليمتلس، وذلك لخبرته العظيمة في مساعدة المتدربين والرياضيين على تحقيق أهدافهم. يتمتع المدرب شاهير بتاريخ قوي وخبرة واسعة في الكيك بوكسينغ، ورفع الأثقال، وار بي إم، وكمال الأجسام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو ماهر في تطوير خطط التغذية والتمارين المخصصة ، فضلاً عن خبرته المثبتة في الإنعاش القلبي الرئوي والإسعافات الأولية.

ومن أهدف الكوتش شاهير، مساعدة وإلهام الناس لتحسين أجسام المتدربيين بطريقة إيجابية حتى يحققوا أهدافهم الصحية.

 

الشهادات

  • مدرب التغذية الرياضية (الأكاديمية السويدية للتدريب الرياضي).
  • تقنية بناء العضلات (المعهد الأفرو التونسي للتدريب).

 

سانجو فيسواناثان

كوتش سانجو هو مدرب شخصي خبير في كمال الأجسام، وتمارين القوة، والبيلاتس. فهو لديه أكثر من 8 سنوات من الخبرة في التدريب الشخصي، مما جعله يتقن الايروبكس، والباور يوجا، وتدريب الأطفال، بالإضافة إلى خطط التغذية المصممة لقدرات كل شخص.

الشهادات

  • شهادة لمدربي اللياقة البدنية الشخصية المستوى الرابع- معتمدة من الرابطة الدولية لعلوم الرياضة في تدريب اللياقة البدنية الشخصية (CCPFT) السجل الأوروبي لمحترفي التمارين الرياضية.

حمزة خراطة

الكوتش حمزة مدرب شخصي محترف من المغرب لديه خبرة في إنشاء برامج لمساعدة المتدربين في تعزيز نقاط ضعفهم وتحويلها لنقاط قوة مع التركيز على الوقاية من الإصابات. يهدف الكوتش حمزة على التأثير في حياة الناس ليصبحوا نسخة أفضل من أنفسهم.

الشهادات

  • مدرب شخصي معتمد: (ACE – من المجلس الأمريكي للتمرين)

خليل بلقاسم

مدرب شخصي وجماعي معتمد للياقة البدنية لديه أكثر من 5 سنوات من الخبرة. كوتش خليل متخصص في تدريبات لس ميلز (LES MILLS)، والتدريب الوظيفي، وتايبو. يهدف كوتش خليل لتقديم برامج تدريبية بمستوى عالمي مع نتائج نهائية مبهرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه متميز بطريقته الودية والمرحة في التعامل مع المتدربين ومساعدتهم على تحقيق أهدافهم.

الشهادات

  • الحركة الوظيفية الديناميكية (من مؤسسة MC للياقة البدنية)
  • KIMAX المدرب الرسمي و FightDO دورة المدرب الرسمي (Radical Fitness Tunisie)
  • دورة تايبو للياقة البدنية (مدرسة فور فيت للياقة البدنية)
  • شهادة مدرب لياقة بدنية (أكاديمية فوكسفيت)

 

 

ساندا سماوي

كوتش ساندا مدربة لياقة بدنية لديها أكثر من 5 سنوات من الخبرة في اليوغا، وركوب الدراجات في الأماكن المغلقة، وتمارين بودي كومبات، والايروبيكس وغيرهم. مهاراتها الشخصية المتميزة جعلتها بارعة في تقديم تدريبات جماعية فعالة بشكل استثنائي. شغف ساندا هو مساعدة النساء المبتدئات على أن يكن أقوى وبأكثر ثقة.

الشهادات

  • دورة تدريب اللياقة البدنية عن بعد (مركز تأهيل القادة في دبي).
  • إدارة المخاطر في المجال الرياضي ( اتحاد الإمارات للرياضة المدرسية).

    .

    سارة سماوي

    كوتش سارة مدربة لياقة بدنية محترفة ولديها أكثر من 4 سنوات من الخبرة في التدريب الشخصي والجماعي. الكوتش سارة متخصصة في تدريبات تي ار اكس (TRX)، واليوغا، وتمارين كروس فيت، وأيروبيكس، وتقديم حصص لس ميلز ار بي إم، وبودي بامب، وبودي كومبات.

    عن ليمتلس جيم

    نهتم دائما بك وبصحتك

    تعتبر شركة ليمتلس جيم واحد من الأسماء الأكثر شعبية في قطر في تحقيق أهداف اللياقة البدنية للمتدربين. نحن نقدم خدمات مميزة في الجيم مخصصة للرجال والنساء.

    يتميز ليمتلس جيم بمعدات لياقة بدنية حديثة وآمنة لتوفير تمارين الكارديو، والتدريب الوظيفي، وبناء العضلات، وغيرهم الكثير. وبالإضافة الى ذلك، فمدربون ليمتلس جيم المعتمدون يتميزون بأنهم متعاونون، ومحترفون في مجال الرياضة، ويتمتعون بخبرة دولية كبيرة في ادارة الصحة والتغذية.

    غير حياتك وحسن صحتك بالانضمام إلى الجيم الأكثر تميزا في قطر، وسنساعدك سواء كان مستوى لياقتك عاليا، أو متوسطا، أو محدودا.

    اتصل بنا

      ×

      Hello!

      Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

      ×
      This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.

Limitless

For Men & Women

All Limitations Are Self Imposed.

Create a change today.

Meet Our Trainers

Highly Trained and Very Professional

Chahir Chakrouni

Coach Chahir is the Head Coach at Limitless Gym. He is a certified Personal Trainer who has a solid history in helping fitness clients and athletes achieve their goals. Coach Chahir has an extenssive experience in kickboxing, Weight Lifting, Les Mills RPM, Aerobics, and Bodybuilding. Additionally, he is skillfull in developing customized Nutrition & workout plans, as well as having proven experience of CPR and First Aid. 

His goal is to help and inspire people to make positive mental and physical changes within themselves.

 

CERTIFICATES

  • Sport Nutrition Coach (The Swedish academy of Sports Training). 
  • Muscle Building Technique (Afro Tunisian Training Institute). 

 

Sanju Viswanathan

An expert Personal trainer in Bodybuilding, Advanced Strength Training, and Pilates. He has more than 8 years of expertise in personal coaching, which made him master customized Diet and Nutrition plans, Power Yoga Aerobics, as well as Kids Training.

CERTIFICATES 

  • ISSA certified CCPFT EREPS level 4 certificate course for personal fitness trainers

Hamza Kharrata

Professional Personal Trainer from Morocco who’s experienced in creating programs to help fix imbalances and strengthen weak areas, focusing on injury prevention. Hamza focuses on influencing people’s lives to become a better version of themselves through science-based methods that targets long term health and function.

CERTIFICATES

  • Certified Personal Trainer: (ACE – American Council on Exercise)

Khalil Belkacem

A certified personal and group fitness instructor who has more than 5 years of experience. Coach Khalil is specialized in Les Mills Training, Functional Training and TAEBO. His goal is to deliver world-class training programs with outstanding end results. Additionally creating friendly and fun experience and helping people realize their potentials and strengths.

CERTIFICATES

  • Dynamic Functional Movement (MC Fitness Institution)
  • KIMAX Official Trainer & FightDO official Trainer Course (Radical Fitness Tunisie)
  • TAEBO Fitness Course (4FIT school of fitness)
  • Fitness Instructor certificate (Foxfit Academy)

 

 

Sanda Smaoui

An expert Fitness Instructor that has over 5 years of experience in Yoga, Indoor Cycling, Bodycombat, Aerobics, and more. Her Super interpersonal skills made her proficient in providing exceptionally effective Group Trainings. Sanda’s passion is to help beginner-level women to be stronger, more confident, and assertive.

 CERTIFICATES

  • Distance Fitness Training Course (Leaders Qualifications Center in Dubai).
  • Risks Management in Sports (UAAE School Sport Association).

    .

    Sara Smoui

    Professional Fitness Instructor who specialized in Personal and Group Class Training with over 4 years of experience. Sara is expert in Les Mills RPM Courses, TRX Workout, Yoga, Les Mills Bodycombat, Les Mills Bodypump, Crossfit and Aerobics.

    About Us

    A Gym That Cares About You

    LIMITLESS GYM is one of Qatar’s most popular names in the Fitness and Wellness Industry. We offer Men and Women dedicated gym facilities.

    LIMITLESS GYM features modern bio-mechanical fitness equipment to deliver well planned cardio and functional training. LIMITLESS GYM has helpful staff and certified Professional Trainers with international experience in health management and development training.

    Transform yourself by joining Qatar’s most premium gym, whether you’re a beginner, a pro athlete, or somewhere in between.

    Contact Us



      ×

      Hello!

      Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

      ×
      This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.